26 Night Scandinavia & Russia Grand Adventure

Sailing From Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Date

9th April, 2021

Ports

Fort Lauderdale, Florida - Ponta Delgada, Azores - Zeebrugge - Rotterdam - Aarhus - Copenhagen - Oslo - Warnemünde - Tallinn - Saint Petersburg (ex Leningrad) - Saint Petersburg (ex Leningrad) - Helsinki - Nynashamn - Copenhagen

Ship

Sky Princess

Guide Price

From £2,570

Compare Prices

From our approved UK cruise agents

Itinerary

Day
Port
Arrive
Depart
Day 1
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Fri, 9th April 2021, 16:00
Day 2
At Sea
Day 3
At Sea
Day 4
At Sea
Day 5
At Sea
Day 6
At Sea
Day 7
At Sea
Day 8
Ponta Delgada, Azores, Portugal
Fri, 16th April 2021, 07:00
Fri, 16th April 2021, 16:00
Day 9
At Sea
Day 10
At Sea
Day 11
At Sea
Day 12
Zeebrugge, Belgium
Tue, 20th April 2021, 07:00
Tue, 20th April 2021, 18:00
Day 13
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Wed, 21st April 2021, 07:00
Wed, 21st April 2021, 18:00
Day 14
At Sea
Day 15
Aarhus, Denmark
Fri, 23rd April 2021, 08:00
Fri, 23rd April 2021, 18:00
Day 16
Copenhagen, Denmark
Sat, 24th April 2021, 06:00
Sat, 24th April 2021, 18:00
Day 17
Oslo, Norway
Sun, 25th April 2021, 10:00
Sun, 25th April 2021, 23:00
Day 18
At Sea
Day 19
Warnemünde, Germany
Tue, 27th April 2021, 07:00
Tue, 27th April 2021, 21:00
Day 20
At Sea
Day 21
Tallinn, Estonia
Thu, 29th April 2021, 08:00
Thu, 29th April 2021, 17:00
Day 22
Saint Petersburg (ex Leningrad), Russia
Fri, 30th April 2021, 06:30
Fri, 30th April 2021, 00:00
Day 23
Saint Petersburg (ex Leningrad), Russia
Sat, 1st May 2021, 00:00
Sat, 1st May 2021, 18:00
Day 24
Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 2nd May 2021, 07:00
Sun, 2nd May 2021, 16:00
Day 25
Nynashamn, Sweden
Mon, 3rd May 2021, 07:00
Mon, 3rd May 2021, 19:00
Day 26
At Sea
Day 27
Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed, 5th May 2021, 06:00

Ship: Sky Princess

Sky Princes, the newest addition to Princess Cruises fleet, elevates the distinctive, contemporary design and luxurious attractions of our renowned Royal-class ships to even loftier heights. You can look forward to Princess Cruises most exciting entertainment venues yet, the newest dining choices and award-winning chef partnerships, as well as more staterooms than ever to relax in. And that’s just the start!

Ship Highlights

Sky Princess Facts

330
metres
19
decks
3,660
guest capacity
1,346
crew members (max)
145,000
gross tons
2019
maiden voyage
2019
last refurbed
4
ship rating

Price Guide

Prices shown last updated 12:18pm on Monday 5 October 2020. Enquire for live prices.

Agent
Interior (PP)
Oceanview (PP)
Balcony (PP)
Suite (PP)
Scandinavia & Russia Grand Adventure
£2,570
FULL
£3,143
£3,685
Scandinavia & Russia Grand Adventure
£2,649
FULL
£3,240
£3,799

*Prices shown are per person based on two sharing.

Best Cruise Deals

We only provide quotes from trusted and approved agents.

Fusion Cruises
Cruise1st Logo
Flexicruise Logo
Cruise Direction Logo
Broadway Travel Cruise Logo